Loading Events
Meeting

Apr 10
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
America/Denver (MDT)

Virtual Event

April 2022 Community Leaders Meeting

Affirmation Community Leader Meetings are open to all Affirmation Community Leaders, including board members, area committee members, regional leaders, chapter leaders, and affinity group leaders. This is an opportunity for Community Leaders from around the world to come together to hear the latest updates from Affirmation International, report and reflect on what is happening in individual communities, receive training, ask questions, and receive support.

Additional Time Zones

Honolulu, USA       Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 11:00 am HST   

Pacific Time, PT      Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 2:00 pm PDT   

Phoenix, USA        Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 2:00 pm MST   

Mountain Time, MT     Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 3:00 pm MDT   

Central Time, CT      Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm CDT   

Mexico City, Mexico    Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm CDT   

Eastern Time, ET      Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm EDT   

Bogota, Colombia      Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm COT   

Lima, Peru         Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm PET   

Caracas, Venezuela     Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm VET   

Buenos Aires, Argentina  Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm ART   

São Paulo, Brazil     Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm BRT

Find the meeting time in your time zone.

Please register to attend this meeting using the form on this page. After you register, you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link to connect to the meeting.

Register for Event

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Email*
Subscribe to Affirmation e-newsletter and emails?