Board of Directors and Officers

Board Members and officers of Affirmation are responsible for directing the activities of Affirmation as an organization, promoting growth, keeping the Affirmation community informed, organizing conferences, and defining the promoting the goals of Affirmation. For more information, please see the Affirmation Charter and Bylaws.

John Bonner Board Member Email
Alyson Paul Deussen Board Member Email
Rene Frost Board Member Email
Carson Tueller Board Member Email
Francisco Villalobos Board Member Email
Alix Chen Yee Board Member Email
Todd Richardson Corresponding Secretary Email
Paul Winward Treasurer Email