Blog

Women of Affirmation Phone Night: “Replenishing the Well”

replenish_the_well_700

January 13, 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

» See report of December’s phone night

Women of Affirmation Phone Night is a get-together held every 2nd Monday of the month. It’s an informal hang-out time to get to know each other, share the things on our minds, and to mutually support each other. It’s like having tea, only on the phone!

Each month we will have a thought and informal discussion relating to a particular theme. The theme for this month is “Replenishing the Well: Feeding Our Hearts and Spirits through Self-care.”

Callers are invited to come and share their ideas, insights, questions or experiences relating to keeping ourselves nourished and resilient as we face the difficulties particular to being LGBTQ women of Mormon heritage.

All who identify as women are welcome. Please join us!

To join the phone night, simply call the conference dial-in number and then enter the participant access code. For this info, please contact: Beth Ellsworth through Facebook or at [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.